skip to Main Content

Thank you for helping us change the story.

Thank you to all those who have donated to the Youth Recovery House:

Byron Baillie

Kelowna Lioness Club

The Merrifield Family Foundation

North Okanagan Labour Council

903 RCACC Sponsoring Society

Teresa Arsenault

Brie-Anne Backman

Brenton Bartel

Anastha Bintoro

Dane Bird

D. Bosch

CJBM Holdings

Lynn D’Albertanson

Stephen Fuhr

Charity Gerbandt

Julie Grenier

Harry Grossmith

George Jacob

Morgan Long

Loyal Hair Therapy Ltd.

Geoff Marsh

Linda McIntyre

Wes Mudryk

Okanagan Festival Singers

Glenda Paley

Glenn Paley

Donna Raible

Lana Ricci

Katie Ross

Luke Stack

Dwayne Thomas

Chelsea Truscott

Mary Victor

Gail Wright